First blog post

I was recently diagnosed with yet more allergies. As if five of them weren’t already enough… I know have to learn how to cope with another two. However I am choosing to look at this as an opportunity for growth.

So I am now allergic to;

  • Eggs
  • Nuts
  • Seeds
  • Soya
  • Honey
  • Dairy
  • Mild Gluten Intolerance.

I am daunted at the prospect of having to try and adapt to all of these allergies. It is going to mean changing my whole way of life.

I am sure I am not the only person battling these allergies. So I will document my struggles and successes in the hope that I can help others that are in the same difficult position as I find myself in.

Love Crystal x

Leave a Reply

